Terms of Service

By using Bimo you agree to use it for lawful business purposes and to keep your sign-in private.

Paid plans renew automatically until you cancel. You can cancel anytime from Manage billing and keep your plan until the end of the paid period. Your leads and data are never deleted because you cancel or downgrade.

Bimo is provided as is. We work hard to keep it running, but we can't promise it will never be interrupted.

Questions? Email hello@askbimo.com.